Home » Archives for Team

Peter Juma Mwombe

Board Member and Chair, Investment Promotion Committee

Alice Nanjala Wafula

Board Member and Chair, Finance & Administration Committee

CPA Mumia Koroti

Board Member and Chair, Audit & Risk Committee

Mr. Robinson Oduma

Board Member and Chair, Strategy & Communications

CPA Samson Otieno

Board member and Chief Officer, Economic Planning and Investments

Ms. Vivianne Mbaka

Board member and County Attorney

Dr. Boniface Okoth

Board Member and County Secretary & Head of Public service

Dr. Jeophita June Mwajume

Board member and Chief officer, Finance

Ms Elizabeth Asichi

Board member and CEO - KCIDA